

Members: Rick Petrella (Chair), Dan Dignard (Vice Chair), Cliff Casey, Bill Chopp, Carol Luciani, Bonnie McKinnon, Rosalin Dubois (Student Trustee)

Senior Administration:

Chris N. Roehrig (Director of Education & Secretary), Thomas R. Grice (Superintendent of Business & Treasurer), Patrick Daly, Michelle Shypula and Leslie Telfer (Superintendents of Education)

1. Opening Business

- **1.1** Opening Prayer
- 1.2 Attendance
- 1.3 Approval of the Agenda
- 1.4 Declaration of Interest

2. Delegations – Pupil Accommodation Review: Norfolk County

The Board will receive presentations from the following delegations with respect to the Pupil Accommodation Review: Norfolk County.

- 2.1 Amanda Bakker
- 2.2 Matthew Malcolm and Jeannine Krupicz
- 2.3 Bernie Byer
- 2.4 Bobbi Ann Brady
- 2.5 Helen Mels
- 3. Adjournment

Page 1